All-Star Bowling Classic

The 32nd Annual All-Star Bowling Classic

Second Stage Theater’s All-Star Bowling Classic is one of the most exciting fundraising events in town! For 32 years, Second Stage has paired celebrity captains with 22 teams of corporate sponsors and donors for a thrilling tournament with endless food and drinks. Immediately following the tournament, all attendees have the chance to win prizes in Moonlight Bowling, a first-come-first-served competition where a strike equals a win – restaurant gift certificates, hotel stays, Broadway tickets, and more!

Monday, February 11, 2019

Lucky Strike Lounge and Lanes, Manhattan
624-660 West 42nd Street (42nd Street and 12th Avenue) 

For information about our All-Star Bowling Classic, contact Bennett Leak at 212-787-8302 x118 or via e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All proceeds benefit Second Stage Theater’s award-winning artistic and educational programming.

Click here to reserve your lane or purchase your ticket today!


Past Celebrity Team Captains

Kevin Bacon, Alec Baldwin, Drew Barrymore, Joy Behar, Zach Braff, Matthew Broderick, Rachel Brosnahan, Tony Danza, Robert De Niro, Peter Gallagher, Victor Garber, Ana Gasteyer, Vinny Guadagnino, Nathan Lane, Countess Luann de Lesseps, Billy Magnussen, Kathy Najimy, Cynthia Nixon, John Noble, Jerry O’Connell, Leslie Odom, Jr., Tatum O’Neal, Bill Pullman, Phylicia Rashad, Susan Sarandon, Paul Schneider, Kyra Sedgwick, Chloe Sevigny, Tony Shalhoub, Sherri Shepherd, John Slattery, Stanley Tucci, Henry Winkler, Julie White. . . and the list goes on!

Past Corporate Supporters

B&G Foods Inc, The Blackstone Group, Bloomberg Philanthropies, Bruckmann, Rosser, Sherrill & Co., Dechert, Deloitte, Deutsche Bank, The Durst Organization, Goldman Sachs, Kirkland & Ellis, Lexington Partners, Lindsay Goldberg, Mutual of America, Select Equity Group, Signature Bank, Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett LLP, Snow Phipps Group, LLC, Time Warner, Tory Burch LLC, Yorke Construction Group

Check out some pictures from previous years' events:
Past-BowlingGabourey Sidibe
Past-BowlingLuann de Lesseps & Jerry OZach Braff
Bill Pullman
Joanne Nosuchinsky & Vinny Guadagnino
Perez Hilton
John Slattery, Dylan Baker & Bobby Cannavale
Hunter Parrish & Justin Kirk
Billy Magnussen & Lindsay Goldberg Team
Morgan Weed, Nicolette Robinson, Leslie Odom, Jr., & Mozhan Marno
Cherry Jones & Michael Tucker
Past-BowlingBrooke Adams & Tony Shalhoub
Ramona Singer
Dan Finnerty, Kathy Najimy & Lindsay Goldberg Team
 Kate Mulgrew
Billy Crudup
Erin Wilhelmi & Jerry OGuillermo Diaz, Ari Graynor & Eddie Kay Thomas
Bobby Cannavale & Erika Christensen
Carla Facciolo, Luann de Lesseps & Mutual of America Team
Joanne Nosuchinsky
Raul Castillo